New kids on the Yuva Sena block

    New kids on the Yuva Sena block
    Mumbai  -  

    Dharavi- Yuva Sena has announced its new office bearers for the Dharavi assembly constituency, acting on Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray's instructions.

    These dignitaries are currently appointed for 6 months and will be made permanent after a performance appraisal later.

    divisional head - Ajju Shankarappa
    secretary - Shashikant Vishwakarma
    coordinator - Chetan Suryavanshi and Ramesh Nadar
    Also, a number of youngsters are appointed as young office bearers for ward 176,177,178, 179 and 180.

    Loading Comments
    © 2018 MumbaiLive. All Rights Reserved.