After Dance Plus 3, gear up for Dance Champions

After Dance Plus 3, gear up for Dance Champions

Remo D’Souza has been in the thick of things when it comes to the dance industry in India. With back to back hit shows, Remo recently announced his next big venture - Dance Champions.

What we know?

A Frame’s Production initiative, Dance Champions will be a battle for the best between the champions of various dance shows and the Runner-ups or Challengers as they are called. While the talented Raghan Juyal will host the show, Remo D’Souza himself will be the super judge. Here are the dance champions contestants.

The Champions:

  • Teriya Magar - Winner, Dance India Dance
  • Faisal Khan & Vaishnavi Patil, Winners, Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 8
  • V Company - Winners, Dance Plus Season 1

The Challengers:

  • Abigail Pande & Sanam Johar - Runner-ups, Nach Baliye, Season 8
  • Wilds Rippers - Runner-ups, Dance Plus Season 1
  • Dipali & Yogesh - Runner-ups, Super Dancer Season 1

Remo is set to mentor the Champions team while Raghav will show the way to the Challengers. Now that the winners and runner-ups of Dance Plus Season 3 have been declared, they too shall be added to the above list. Bir Radha Sherpa will most likely be a part of the Champions Team, while runner-up Amardeep will probably make it to the Challengers side.

Here’s an exclusive chat with Remo and Raghav about Dance Champions

MumbaiLive would like to send you latest news updates