Being Independent

Being Independent
Being Independent
See all
Mumbai  -  

Ghatkopar - Leaders are hoping from one party to another to get the ticket for contesting the election. Many of them who have not been provided ticket by their respective parties have decided to contest as the independent candidate. Candidates who are contesting independently are as follows -

BJP Harshad Kode -Ward Number (123)
Shiv Sena Snehal More - Ward Number (123)
MNS Sanjana Jadhav - Ward Number (124)
MNS Sharad Bhave - Ward Number (127)
Shiv Sena Kavita Fernandes - Ward Number (130)
BJP Chandrakant Mali - Ward Number (129)
MNS Rajesh More - Ward Number (129)
All these leaders have shown immense confidence and are hoping for the positive outcome.

Loading Comments

Related News

© 2018 MumbaiLive. All Rights Reserved.