Four former mayors claim the victory

    Four former mayors claim the victory
    Mumbai  -  

    Mumbai – 23 February sealed the fate of corporators in which Shiv Sena claimed 84 seats while BJP claimed 82 seats.

    Four former mayors who were contesting the BMC elections won hands down. Current mayor Snehal Ambekar won from the ward no 198 while former mayor Milind Vaidya won from ward no. 182. Along with this, former mayor Shraddha Jadhav won from ward no. 202 and Vishakha Raut from ward 191. It is being said that these mayors won the seats owing to their political experience.

    Loading Comments
    © 2018 MumbaiLive. All Rights Reserved.