Mumbai Vikas Aghadi formed

Mumbai Vikas Aghadi formed

Nariman Point - Total eight political parties have come together under the banner ‘Mumbai Vikas Aghadi’ to fight the BMC elections. An announcement in this regard was made in Janata Dal’s Nariman Point office on Tuesday. Dr. Suresh Mane of the Bahujan Republican Socialist Party (BRSP) announced this alliance that includes BRSP, Janata Dal (Secular), Janata Dal (United), Republican Party (Khobragade), Democratic Republican Party, Awami Vikas Party and Republican Party of India (Kamble) and other political parties. This alliance will fight BMC elections on 150 seats. The manifesto of this alliance and the list of candidates will be announced on February 1, informed Dr. Mane.

MumbaiLive would like to send you latest news updates