Oh, Womaniya!

    Oh, Womaniya!
    Mumbai  -  

    Malad- Malad got two new wards for this civic elections, wherein 18 corporator's will contest elections. Due to the revision of wards, four wards are reserved for SC women & five are reserved for women. Ward no 30,34,35,36 & 39 are reserved for women. The current corporators of ShivSena Vishwas Ghadigaonkar, Sunil Gujar, Ajit Bhandari, Prashant Kadam& BJP's Dr. Ram Barote, Dnyanmurti Sharma & Congress corporator Parminder Bhamra, Bhomsingh Rathod & MNS corporator Deepak Pawar will have to seek other wards as their wards have been reserved for women.

    Loading Comments
    © 2018 MumbaiLive. All Rights Reserved.