•  Political Party Offices making way for Metro

Nariman Point - Mumbai Metro-3 is in the process, due to which political parties' offices shall be transferred as per MIDC's new reports. The political parties which have their offices in the Nariman Point as follows - Shivsena, National Congress, Congress, Bharip Bahujan Mahasangh, Bhartiya Shetkari Kamgar Party, People's Republican Party of India, Republican Party of India and Samajwadi Party. The offices shall be transferred to the prominent locations such as Surji Vallabhdas Marg, Ballard Estate Thakarsi House, Port House,etc.

Latest News