IPL 2020 Winner : Mumbai Indians beat Delhi Capitals by 5 wickets


The defending champions have done it again! Mumbai Indians (MI) have won the IPL 2020 by defeating Delhi Capitals (DC) by 5 wickets. Earlier, DC had won the toss and asked MI to bowl first. It was a great start for the team in blue and gold as they claimed three big wickets including that of Shikhar Dhawan in the first four overs. 

However, the team continued to go strong and posted a respectable total of 156. Mumbai Indians were able to chase these with ease. 

MumbaiLive would like to send you latest news updates