Grant Road- Tejpal Auditorium hosted IPTA dramas where Mithibai college bagged first prize for its 'Khar Khar' play. While Nagindas college bagged the second number with its 'Hashtag Bhid' play & Dhanukar college go third prize. Dharmaj Joshi of Mithibai college & Rohan Surve of MD college bagged the best actor award. Best actress award was handed over to Siddhi Bankhele of Pillai college. Balraj Sahani was awarded to Mati Rajput of Mithibai college. This show was judged by Meghna Malik, Tigmanshi Dhuliya, Bharat Dhabolkar.

Latest News