Salman Khan launches the first song from his upcoming film 'Bharat'

Titled 'Slow Motion' the song features Disha Patani, Salman Khan and Katrina Kaif. It is composed by Meghdeep Bose and lyrics are penned by Irshad Kamil


After receiving an exceptional response for the trailer of his upcoming film, Bharat, Salman Khan unveiled the first track of the movie, titled 'Slow Motion.' Sharing the song, the actor took to his social media and shared, "Aaja doob jaoon teri aankhon ke ocean mein, ‘slow motion’ mein!" 

The song shows the era of 1964's The Great Russian Circus. 

Sung by Vishal & Shekhar, featuring Nakash Aziz and Shreya Ghoshal, Slow Motion is composed by Meghdeep Bose and lyrics are penned by Irshad Kamil. The video features Disha Patani only, who grooved in the yellow saree with her moves and the aerial loop, accompanying Salman as his leading lady in the song.

Bharat's trailer was one of the most awaited trailers of this year and is already breaking the records, receiving a great deal of response from across the nation. The film will trace the journey of a man spanning six decades, hence, Salman Khan will be seen sporting six varied looks through the years of his life. Earlier, the makers treated the audience with the teaser that gives glimpses into the facades of the film. 

Including stellar performers like Salman Khan, Katrina Kaif, Disha Patani, Tabu, and Sunil Grover, the film boasts of an ensemble cast promising power-packed performances. Directed by Ali Abbas Zafar, 'Bharat' is produced by Atul Agnihotri's Reel Life Production Pvt. Ltd and Bhushan Kumar's T-Series releasing Eid, 2019.

Latest News