Tony premier league

    Pali Hill
    Tony premier league
    Mumbai  -  

    Bandra - MLA Nitesh Narayan Rane inaugurated TPL (Tony Premier League)cricket league at St Andrew's ground, Bandra. 8 teams participated in this league.  

    Their names are -

    Sahib rangers
    Rama tigers
    Tony guerrilla
    Hira superstars
    Sanmeet warriors
    Utsav kanigahatarides
    S&H superstars
    The league will be on till November end.The matches will be played on weekends only.

    Loading Comments
    © 2018 MumbaiLive. All Rights Reserved.