What's in a name: Four monorail stations to be renamed

Political leaders from BJP, Shiv Sena and Congress have demanded change in names of four Monorail stations. Wadala Bridge Monorail station is suggested to be renamed as Nana Fadnavis and Antop Hill and Dadar East Monorail station can be named as Shaikh Mishri and Vitthal Mandir station respectively.

Latest News