Dadasaheb Phalke awards 2024: Sandeep Reddy Vanga wins Best Director; Check full list of winners

Rani Mukerji bags best actress award for Mrs Chatterjee vs Norway movie

Dadasaheb Phalke awards 2024: Sandeep Reddy Vanga wins Best Director; Check full list of winners

The Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival Awards 2024 was held in Mumbai on Tuesday evening where many celebrities including Shah Rukh Khan, Rani Mukerji, Kareena Kapoor, Vikrant Massey, Nayanthara, Shahid Kapoor, Aditya Roy Kapur, and Sandeep Reddy Vanga, among others graced the occasion.

Also Read: Marathi Veteran Actor Ashok Saraf To Be Honoured With Maharashtra Bhushan Award

Check out the full list of winners here:

  • Best Film: Jawan
  • Best Film (Critics): 12th Fail
  • Best Actor: Shah Rukh Khan (Jawan)
  • Best Actress (Critics): Kareena Kapoor (Jaane Jaan)
  • Best Actress: Rani Mukerji (Mrs Chatterjee vs Norway)
  • Best Director (Critics): Atlee (Jawan)s
  • Best Director: Sandeep Reddy Vanga (Animal)
  • Best Actor (Critics): Vicky Kaushal (Sam Bahadur)
  • Best Music Director: Anirudh Ravichander (Jawan)
  • Best Playback Singer (Male): Varun Jain and Sachin Jigar (Tere Vaste from Zara Hatke Zara Bachke)
  • Best Playback Singer (Female): Shilpa Rao (Besharam Rang from Pathaan)
  • Best Actor in a Negative Role: Bobby Deol (Animal)
  • Best Actor in a Comic Role: Ayushmann Khurranna (Dream Girl 2)
  • Best Actress in a Comic Role: Sanya Malhotra (Kathal)
  • Best Actor in a Supporting Role: Anil Kapoor (Animal)
  • Best Actress in a Supporting Role: Dimple Kapadia (Pathaan)
  • Most Promising Actor: Vikrant Massey (12th Fail)
  • Most Promising Actress: Adah Sharma (The Kerala Story)
  • Most Versatile Actress: Nayanthara
  • Best Lyricist: Javed Akhtar (Nikle The Kabhi Hum Ghar Se from Dunki)
  • Best Short Film: Good morning
  • Best International Feature Film: Oppenheimer
  • Best Cinematographer: Gnweana Shekar VS (IB71)
  • Best Actress in a Television Series: Rupali Ganguly (Anupamaa)
  • Best Actor in a Television Series: Neil Bhatt (Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin)
  • Television Series of the Year: Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin
  • Best Web Series: Farzi
  • Best Actor in a Web Series: Shahid Kapoor (Farzi)
  • Best Actress in a Web Series: Sushmita Sen (Aarya Season 3)
  • Best Web Series (Critics): The Railway Men
  • Best Actor in a Web Series (Critics): Aditya Roy Kapur (Night manager)
  • Best Actress in a Web Series (Critics): Karishma Tanna (Scoop)
  • Outstanding Contribution to the Film Industry: Moushumi Chatterjee
  • Outstanding Contribution to the Music Industry: KJ Yesudas
MumbaiLive would like to send you latest news updates