Air India wins Super Series

Air India wins Super Series

In the Mumbai District Football Association's competition, Air India under-19 team won the Super Series by winning the Super Series for the third year in a row. The match was played on Xavier ground in Parel on Friday. Air India's young players, who won the match against Mumbai Strikers by a huge margin of 5-0, did a remarkable job.

Air India's Dingku Sharman scored 4 goals for the team. Sumesh Nayar chipped in with a goal. Dingku scored the goal in the 15th minute to give the team a lead. After that, he scored in the 36th minute to give the team 2-0 lead. In the 47th minute, Sumit scored the third goal. In the last five minutes, Dingku netted twice.

In the Andheri Sports Complex, Mumbai FC vs Centurion Rayon played a draw. Both teams scored 2-2 goals each. Sagar Bedekar from Century scored two goals, while Sohail Khatri and Joel Dyson scored for Mumbai FC.

Read this story in मराठी
MumbaiLive would like to send you latest news updates