Women's Premium League 2023


For the first time ever since the IPL began, the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced opening edition of the Women's Premier League this year. Gujarat, Mumbai, Bengaluru, Delhi, and UP will be the five cities that will be featured in the opening edition of the Women's Premier League.


09:04 PM, Mar 24 IST
WPL Eliminators: After 20 over, MI sets a target of 183 runs for UPW
08:07 PM, Mar 09 IST
DC won the toss and chose to bat first against MI
11:40 PM, Mar 06 IST
MI beats RCB by 9 wickets in a one-sided encounter
07:16 PM, Mar 06 IST
MI vs RCB Live: Toss At 7 pm

RCB captain Mandhana wins toss, opts to bat vs MI

    09:54 PM, Mar 04 IST
    At the end of 1st innings, MI set a target of 208 runs for GG
    09:53 PM, Mar 04 IST
    Playing XI for MI
    09:52 PM, Mar 04 IST
    Mumbai Indians will bat first as Beth Mooney-led Gujarat Giants win the toss and elects to bowl first.
    09:50 PM, Mar 04 IST
    After a glittering opening ceremony which will feature the likes of newly-married Kiara Advani, Kriti Sanon and AP Dhillon, it will be time for serious business as Harmanpreet Kaur and Beth Mooney headed out for toss
    09:50 PM, Mar 04 IST
    First ever match of Women's Premium League Began with Mumbai Indians team up against Gujarat Giants
    MumbaiLive would like to send you latest news updates