Shiv Sena confirms its Mulund candidates

    Shiv Sena confirms its Mulund candidates
    Mumbai  -  

    Mulund- Shiv Sena has firmed up its candidates from the T ward. These candidates filed their nominations on Thursday. A lot of heartburn has gone into the process, with many Sena loyalists jumping ship to cross over to the BJP.

    This is the Sena's Mulund candidates' list: 

    • Gopinath Sansare from ward 103
    • Rohidas Dewade from ward 104
    • Rasika Tondwalkar from ward 105
    • Abhijeet Kadam from ward 106
    • Malti Shetty from ward 107
    • Mukesh Karya from ward 108

      During the filing of nomination, Shiv Sainiks were present in large numbers for a show of the party's strength.

    Loading Comments
    © 2018 MumbaiLive. All Rights Reserved.