Tug of war within MNS party


Mahim- After the announcement of the dates of BMC election, the clashes among the party leaders are clearly visible. This was the story at ward no 182 for the MNS.

There is a tussle between the existing MNS corporator Shraddha Patil, President of ward 182, Rajan Parkar and existing corporator of ward 185 Sandeep Deshpande.  Now it will be interesting to know that to whom MNS chief Raj Thackeray will give the ticket for this ward.

Ward 182 was reserved for woman in BMC election of 2012, by which Shraddha Patil got the chance and she proved herself. 


Latest News