Balmohan kabaddi team shines

Balmohan kabaddi team shines

Dadar - Laxmi Vidyamandir of Thane won the champion’s trophy while Gauri Dutt Mittal Vidyalaya of Sion stood on the second position in the kabaddi championship that was organised by the Udyan Ganesh Seva Samiti at Shivaji Park. Saurangini Inder and Prachi Tele contributed in the winning team. the
Dadar’s Balmohan Vidyamandir won the third prize. Durga Sawant and Akanksha Ghatkar of Balmohan Vidyamandir team performed well and helped their team to win the third position in the competition.
The winning team was given the cash prize of Rs 5,000 while the runner-up team was given a prize of Rs 3,000. All the participating players were also given trophies and prizes.

MumbaiLive would like to send you latest news updates