Dahisar police wins cricket tournament

    Dahisar police wins cricket tournament
    Mumbai  -  

    Dahisar- A cricket tournament was organised at N L Complex BMC ground on Saturday by Mohalla committee Movement Trust.  In this match, total seven teams, Vanrai police, Dindoshi police, Kurar police, Samta Nagar police, Kasturba police and Dahisar police teams participated in the tournament. Amongst this, Dahisar police station came first while Vanrai police team came second. For this tournament, Kandivali’s ACP Subhash Vele, Dahisar’s ACP Prashant Marde were present.

    Loading Comments
    © 2018 MumbaiLive. All Rights Reserved.