KPL flags off in Kurla

KPL flags off in Kurla
KPL flags off in Kurla
See all
Mumbai  -  

KPL- Kurla premier league is kicking off at nehrunagar , Kurla . These matches will be played on Chatrapati Shivaji grounds.This is second year of KPL,which will be on for 4 days and the finale is slated for 25th December.Winners will get Rs 30000 cash and a trophy and the runner up will get Rs 20000 cash. Ace players of tennis cricket like Omkar Desai , Mukhtar Ansari ,Pradeep Bhade are part of this league.

Loading Comments

Related News

© 2018 MumbaiLive. All Rights Reserved.