Tony Premier League begins

Tony Premier League begins
See all
Mumbai  -  

Bandra - The much awaited Tony Premier League has kick started from 7 March which will last for a month and will be played every Saturday and Sunday night at St. Andrews College.

This year, total eight teams will be participating in the cricket tournament. What makes this league different from other cricket tournaments is that celebs participate. This year, Bobby Deol, Sohail Khan, Jay Bhanushali, Omkar Kapor, Vatsal Sheth, and other celebrities will be playing in the Tony Premier League.

The first match took place between Bobby Deol’s Mumbai Hero team and Roshan Sachdev’s Sach Indians team where the latter won the team by 7 runs in 10 overs.

Yuva Sena’s president Aditya Thackeray and Outdoor Bright Media’s director Yogesh Lakhani were present as a chief guest.

Loading Comments
© 2018 MumbaiLive. All Rights Reserved.