Lok Sabha 2024 Elections Updates


Lok Sabha elections will be held across the country between April 19 and June 1. Elections will be held in Mumbai on May 20, 2024 and election results will be out on June 4. Find all information related to Lok Sabha Election 2024 with detailed information and relevant news of every Lok Sabha seat related to Maharashtra.


08:53 PM, Jun 04 IST
So far, Congress has emerged the largest party in the state, with 13 seats; BJP at 10
08:43 PM, Jun 04 IST
Shiv Sena UBT's total win in the state tallies to 3 so far
08:43 PM, Jun 04 IST
The results for 13 seats have been declared so far out of a total of 48 in Maharashtra
08:41 PM, Jun 04 IST
BJP candidate Anup Sanjay Dhotre won the Akola parliamentary constituency

He won by a margin of over 40,000 votes. This takes BJP’s total win in the state to four so far

08:38 PM, Jun 04 IST
BJP's Udyanraje Bhosle clinches Satara LS seat in Maharashtra by margin of 32,771 votes
08:33 PM, Jun 04 IST
Union Cabinet meeting likely to be held tomorrow in Delhi
08:26 PM, Jun 04 IST
Kangana Ranaut's victory from her hometown Himachal Pradesh's Mandi constituency
08:24 PM, Jun 04 IST
Shiv Sena (UBT) chief Uddhav Thackeray's reaction after LS poll results

"The day we formed the INDIA bloc, we had decided that we need to finish the dictatorship in the nation and save the Constitution. We can select the PM's face later and I feel we will take a decision regarding this tomorrow," says Shiv Sena (UBT) chief Uddhav Thackeray.

08:19 PM, Jun 04 IST
After recounting, Ravindra Waikar declared winner for Mumbai North west

Amol Kirtikar- 452596 votes

Ravindra Waikar- 452644 votes

08:14 PM, Jun 04 IST
PM arrives at BJP headquarters, set to address party workers shortly
08:08 PM, Jun 04 IST
Smriti Irani loses Amethi constituency
08:03 PM, Jun 04 IST
NCP's Sunil Tatkare wins Raigad seat
08:01 PM, Jun 04 IST
Shiv Sena (Eknath Shinde) candidate Shrirang Appa Chandu Bane wins from Maval seat with 6,92,832 votes
08:00 PM, Jun 04 IST
BJP's Narayan Rane wins the Ratnagiri-Sindhudurg seat with a margin of 47,858 votes
07:57 PM, Jun 04 IST
Maharashtra BJP leaders Devendra Fadnavis and Nitin Gadkari congratulate Narendra Modi for his win

07:55 PM, Jun 04 IST
NDA shrinks in Maharashtra
07:52 PM, Jun 04 IST
Prime Minister Narendra Modi to address the nation at 8 pm
07:52 PM, Jun 04 IST
People have shown faith in the NDA for third consecutive time, claims Narendra Modi after winning LS elections
07:13 PM, Jun 04 IST
BJP MP looses to Congress' Gowaal Padavi in Nandurbar
06:59 PM, Jun 04 IST
MVA candidate Nilesh Lanke has won from Ahmednagar
MumbaiLive would like to send you latest news updates