Fairmont Falcons win Tony Premiere League 2017


The third season of the Tony Premier League was organised by Tony and Danish. The final match of the League was held on Friday at St. Andrews turf park in Bandra and saw the match between Fairmont falcons and I love Mumbai sports. Fairmont falcons emerged as the winners of the 3rd season of Tony Premier League.

Tony Premier League lets make Bandra fit is an event executed and conceptualised by Kolossal Entertainment by Akbar Khan and Karan Tandon.

Fourteen teams which participated in the league this year include
1. Sahib Rangers
2. Rama Tigers
3. Tony Gorilla
4. I Love Mumbai
5. Fairmont falcons
6. Samat Lions
7. Utsav Knightriders
8. Dabbang Boyz
9. Agicha Stallions
10. Ricky Tigers
11. Mumbai Hero's
12. Cirkus
13. Playboy
14. Sach Indian.

Imran Khan, who is not a big cricket fan, attended the finale as he enjoys the sport. New Bollywood superstar Sooraj Pancholi was present at the event to encourage the players.

Tony Premier League is is an initiative to make Bandra Fit through recreation and Sport and as they say is a perfect blend of sport and entertainment to bring the Elite of Bandra together as one. The league is known to give Individuals and groups from diverse scopes of business to come together and interact with each other on a common platform of sport. The finale of this perfect family evening out was definitely entertaining.