Discrete Agreement between Sena and BJP?

    Discrete Agreement between Sena and BJP?
    Mumbai  -  

    After a lot of mud slinging during the election campaign and then coming together for the betterment of the city, the Sena BJP combine seems to be discretely working together for the top posts of various committees.

    BJP has fielded 8 where as Shiv Sena has fielded 9 candidates for the 17 top posts.

    Congress has not fielded any candidates for the committees of the A, B an E wards.

    Some of the candidates are: BJP has fielded Jyotsna Mehta for the top post in C and D ward, Rahul Desai from P/South, Daksh Patel from P/North, Kamlesh yadav from R/South,

    Shiv Sena has fielded Pralhad Thombre from F/ South and F/ North, Ashish Chemburkar from G/South, Sheetal Mhatre from R/Central.

    Ashish Shelar, Milind Narvekar, Yashwant Jadhav and Manoj Kotak came up with this formulae for the saffron combine.

    Loading Comments
    © 2018 MumbaiLive. All Rights Reserved.