Indian Premier League - Latest T20 cricket news


The Dream11 IPL is the 13th edition of the T20 cricket league. Hosted in the UAE, the eight cricket franchises battle it out over 56 league matches and 4 playoffs for the Indian Premier League Championship. The Mumbai Indians have won 4 IPL titles, while CSK have won thrice. KKR have got 2 titles to their name with one each for Sunrisers Hyderabad, Deccan Chargers, Rajasthan Royals. The 2020 edition of cricket's biggest league will be played across the UAE in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, and Sharjah


11:22 PM, Nov 10 IST
IPL 2020 Winner : Mumbai Indians beat Delhi Capitals by 5 wicketsClick to read the whole story.
10:52 PM, Nov 10 IST
Mi Win
10:51 PM, Nov 10 IST
157/5 Hardik Pandya caught for 3
10:50 PM, Nov 10 IST
Scores are level. 10 bowls remaining
10:49 PM, Nov 10 IST
End of 18th over. 12 balls and 3 runs for MI to win
10:47 PM, Nov 10 IST
Kishan hits a classy 4

For MI 5 remaining of 15 balls

10:44 PM, Nov 10 IST
Pollard bowled! MI 147/4
10:43 PM, Nov 10 IST
17 done and MI are 147/3
10:42 PM, Nov 10 IST
back to back 4's from Pollar. MI 146/3
10:42 PM, Nov 10 IST
A stunner from Lalit and Rohit is walking back
10:27 PM, Nov 10 IST
Timeout! MI is 116/2
10:13 PM, Nov 10 IST
Surya kumar sacrificies his wicket. Run out for 19
10:10 PM, Nov 10 IST
88/1 with Rohit at 46! This is halftime
10:09 PM, Nov 10 IST
Rohit Sharma knicks a ball for a four. Reaches 44
10:07 PM, Nov 10 IST
81/1 for MI at the end of 9 overs
10:06 PM, Nov 10 IST
Another biggie! fourth 6 by Rohit in this inning
10:05 PM, Nov 10 IST
Rohit goes for the big one
10:04 PM, Nov 10 IST
Anotehr good bowling over. Only 2 coming from it. MI is 67/2
09:59 PM, Nov 10 IST
Seven overs done, MI are 65/1
09:55 PM, Nov 10 IST
Three from the last over of powerplay, MI is 61/1
MumbaiLive would like to send you latest news updates