Indian Premier League 2021 - Latest T20 cricket news


Indian Premier League is back in India. Despite the second wave of COVID-19, the matches are going ahead as planned. The teams have been placed in bio-bubbles. Each IPL franchise will play at four venues during the league stage. Out of the 56 league matches, Chennai, Mumbai, Kolkata & Bengaluru will host 10 matches each while Ahmedabad and Delhi will host 8 matches. The final match of IPL 2021 along with the playoffs will be played at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.


11:54 PM, Apr 16 IST
CSK won the match by 6 wickets and 26 balls to spare
07:03 PM, Apr 16 IST
CSK vs PBKS: Chennai Super Kings win the toss and elect to field
11:19 PM, Apr 15 IST
After a series of will they, wont they, RR manage to clinch the match in style with a big six!
07:30 PM, Apr 15 IST
Delhi Capital will be batting first after RR wins the toss
11:16 PM, Apr 14 IST
Another thrilling match at IPL with RCB winning this by 6 runs
07:02 PM, Apr 14 IST
Sunrisers Hyderabad wins the toss and put RCB to bat first
04:28 PM, Apr 14 IST
Fans and Former cricketers shocked with MI's win

Kolkata Knight Riders needed 31 runs off 28 balls when Andre Russell joined hands with Dinesh Karthik.  However, the team ended up losing the match by 10 runs. This has many fans and cricketers shocked. Virender Sehwag, Sanjay Manjrekar, Aakash Chopra had all taken to express their disappointment at that.

11:58 PM, Apr 13 IST
IPL 2021: MI vs KKR Match HighlightsClick to read the whole story.
11:57 PM, Apr 13 IST
MI win over KKR by 10 runs

11:33 PM, Apr 13 IST
Ben Stokes ruled out of IPL due to broken finger
11:33 PM, Apr 13 IST
MI win the match against KKR in style
09:19 PM, Apr 13 IST
The home team has posted 152 in their 20 overs. Will it be enough?
08:27 PM, Apr 13 IST
Interesting Facts About the Iconic Wankhede StadiumClick to read the whole story.
07:08 PM, Apr 13 IST
A big match between KKR and MI, KKR has won the toss and elected to bowl first
11:41 PM, Apr 12 IST
After a nail bitting match, Punjab Kings have won the match by 4 runs
07:31 PM, Apr 12 IST
Rajasthan Royals have won the toss and elected to bowl first
07:21 PM, Apr 12 IST
Ahead of IPL season 14, Kings XI Punjab renamed the team as Punjab Kings
07:10 PM, Apr 12 IST
RR won the toss and choose to bowl; PBKS to bat first
11:56 AM, Apr 12 IST
Dhoni fined INR 12 lakhs for the slow over rate of CSK against DC on Saturday
11:04 PM, Apr 11 IST
KKR win the match by 10 runs
MumbaiLive would like to send you latest news updates